July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2208599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me mild headaches and some dizziness in the beginning, but quickly made me feel so much more open and lighter. Don't ask me how this works, but it works. On all fronts: urination, digestion, sweating. All elimination processes running smoothly, and that really makes a difference. Even my persistent sinusitis and abdominal bloating started to clear up! And I can tell you right away that nothing else even came close in doing that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very moisturizing

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Formula does sink into the skin, but it's not very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effect

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't like the extreme effect--I felt nearly high--but I tend to be sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a big difference

Posted on May 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! Takes a couple of couple of days to kick in, then you feel better immeasurably in all kinds of expected and unexpected ways. Better immunity. Better digestion, less bloating. Less allergies. Better skin. Need I go on? This stuff really does a whole lot of good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easiest, best fiber supplement ever

Posted on May 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just dissolve in water and drink. No grit, no gagging. Postpones hunger pangs, evens out blood sugar, preventing lightheadedness, and keeps you regular. I feel so more stable because of it. A keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite green formula. And somehow works well both for energy and calm. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need more time

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely. Easy energy, and it does seem to help with weight loss in an understated, easygoing way. Need more time with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't agree with me at all

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't work, didn't agree with me at all. I much prefer Heather's acacia's fiber. Apparently, not all acacia formulas are created equal. Don't know what the critical difference is, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfully effective

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully effective in calming your mind, helping sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best. Nasal. Spray. Ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me immeasurably to deal with anxiety and tension, as well as with comfort food cravings. Really a lifesaver if you struggle with systemic anxiety. Take for a long time daily to appreciate the full effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, bad packaging

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, but the packaging is a joke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives