July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2209625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOS799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent health imporvement

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. I take 2 x 1. My last few dental exams have gone really well. I wished they sell it in larger capacity bottles such as 120 Veggi Caps. or larger. I further noticed my Prostate is getting better as I have less night trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the Best "100% pure Apricot Oil"

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorbed in the skin. After 1/2 hr no oil left on skin since all gets nice absorbed and gives the skin an younger soft feeling and touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogurt

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take a liter of pasteurized Milk open two or three iFlora capsule mix with the cool Milk, put it in the oven to keep it at max 45 deg C for 8-9 hours. After latest 9 hr the milk became stiff so I place it in the refrigerator at 3 deg C and next day it is an perfect 16 strains natural Yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product variation

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

I judge this product "ALL ONE" a excellent product, within one month I feel good improved Energy. However meantime I analysed the content of the various Product names from this manufacturer "Nutritech". ALL ONE they call it “Active Seniors” or “fruit Antioxidant” or “Original Formula” or “Rice Based” The price differentiates from $56.13 down to $36.14 each 1 kg dose. If you compare contains it hardly can be justifiable a 20 US$ price difference as all are more or less identical. I wonder what’s causes such a variation of product names and how can such large price difference from one and the same manufacturer be justified?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Limited Storage time for Go Raw, Organic Spirulina Energy Bar

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is an great crunchy Energy Bar once fresh, I get daily to my Children and for all my Family. Instead of 5 star I can give only 4 star due the plastic pack which dosn't protect against environmental high humility. One point the manufacturer should definitely improve. Currently each 1.7 oz Spirulina Energy Bar is packet in an plastic. The Plastic let environment humility creep over the time into the Spirulina Energy Bar so the product lose the crunch and get soft as well as lose healthy storage time. I strongly recommend the Manufacturer of this Spirulina Energy Bar to change to a metallic packing to protect its contain better from environmental influence. Please improve your packing for your good quality Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good powder mix

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It mix easy with pure water and it has no dominating taste. It mixes good to flavor with items and tastes of preferences. In my case I mix in the Jarrow Formulas, PomeGreat, Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, so it becomes a great health drink. I always feel good energy after such drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate Help

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After some month of consumption it helps me to an painless and good water flow together with the capsule: "Graminex, PollenAid".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Produkt

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absorbs good in the skin, and makes the skin to look younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Spirulina

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having this big bag. It is the best quality Spirulina that I and my whole family consume daily. I appreciate the light bag (instead of the heavy glass containers. This reduces the cost for shipment to my oversea home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Produkt

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many prostate supplements I have tried. So far this one seems to be working best for me however it took a couple of month to realize the real good improvement. I combine it with Graminex, Pollenaid and Swedish Flower Pollen. This combination did completely heal my many prostate night trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Colds

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consume it for last two years and had no more colds since that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The PERFECT help

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is extreme perfect. It has solved my several years suffering problems of many night trips and painful water flow to start with. After several weeks consuming Swedish Flower Pollen the problem gradually improved to the point that I enjoy just a normal strong urine flow with no more pains. Over the years I tried desperate almost all Prostate pills I could find on the market. However this Swedish Flower Pollen pills is the only one which has ever taken in full care of my prostate problem. I am glad having found this pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives