Reviewer2209625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOS799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Attention LEAD contaminated

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used these products for a couple of years as I felt it helps to my hair. Only now it comes to my attention that this product contains lead. Therefore I through my two remaining bottle to the garbage! The producer of this Tablets should really take better attention and include an lead removing into his process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more broken nails

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

since of it's regulary use, I have no more brocken nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Support

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After one month regularly consumption I must say that I feel good and better. The supply bottle contains only 60 Tablets. The 60 Tablets fills only 1/3 of the bottle size the rest is filled up with cotton. Why not offering alternative 180 Tablets, it would be more economical and still the same bottle size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more broken nails

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

since of it's regulary use, I have no more brocken nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potassium benzoate

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take it regulary one month the "now" Ionic Trace Minerals and the next month the "now" Colloidal Minerals. However I feel not good to read that the product contains Potassium benzoate as an preservative. Is "now" not able to find an Solution without adding Potassium Benzoate E212?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate help

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After some month of consumption itt helps me to an painless and good water flow together with the pill: "Life Extension, Ultra Natural Prostate".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Produkt

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Many prostate supplements I have tried. So far this one seems to be working best for me however it took a couple of month to realize the real good improvement. I combine it with Graminex, Pollenaid and Swedish Flower Pollen. This combination did completely heal my many prostate night trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good fresh Walnuts of good quality. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Prunes

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Prunes because they use no chemical such as potassium sorbate or others on it. My only wish they should use 100% organic prunes to optimize this high quality product. I regular order this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Coconut Oil

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel Garden of Life offers the tastiest and best coconut oil on the market. I have tried several other brands. I prefer this through fermentation process gained high quality coconut oil. Further, the empty clear glass container is ideal for other storage ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good choice against hunger, healthier than an chocolate cookie. all my family members love it. My children carry one in the bag so they do not go for an junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good choice against hunger, healthier than an chocolate cookie. all my family members love it. My children carry one in the bag so they do not go for an junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives