July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2209625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOS799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The PERFECT help

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is extreme perfect. It has solved my several years suffering problems of many night trips and painful water flow to start with. After several weeks consuming Swedish Flower Pollen the problem gradually improved to the point that I enjoy just a normal strong urine flow with no more pains. Over the years I tried desperate almost all Prostate pills I could find on the market. However this Swedish Flower Pollen pills is the only one which has ever taken in full care of my prostate problem. I am glad having found this pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ultimate best Barley Juice

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the very best Organic Barley Grass Juice Powder on the Market. Once mixed with Water or Juice it is no powder left and no powder taste. I consume it daily for breakfast for more than 1/2 a year and succeeded to lose some of my overweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Attention LEAD contaminated

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used these products for a couple of years as I felt it helps to my hair. Only now it comes to my attention that this product contains lead. Therefore I through my two remaining bottle to the garbage! The producer of this Tablets should really take better attention and include an lead removing into his process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To many unknowns

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too many people know that frying with canola oil releases toxic, carcinogenic fumes. In recent epidemiological studies, it was shown that high lung cancer rates in Chinese women were linked to wok cooking with canola (also called rapeseed) oil. Consumption of canola oil has been shown to cause fibrotic lesions of the heart, CNS degenerative disorders, prostate cancer, anemia, lung cancer, constipation, irritation of the mucous membranes and many toxic effects, according to many nutritionists and biochemists."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate help

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After some month of consumption itt helps me to an painless and good water flow together with the pill: "Life Extension, Ultra Natural Prostate".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tast

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste to consume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good fresh Walnuts of good quality. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Coconut Oil

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel Garden of Life offers the tastiest and best coconut oil on the market. I have tried several other brands. I prefer this through fermentation process gained high quality coconut oil. Further, the empty clear glass container is ideal for other storage ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good choice against hunger, healthier than an chocolate cookie. all my family members love it. My children carry one in the bag so they do not go for an junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good choice against hunger, healthier than an chocolate cookie. all my family members love it. My children carry one in the bag so they do not go for an junk food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more broken nails

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

since of it's regulary use, I have no more brocken nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more broken nails

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

since of it's regulary use, I have no more brocken nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives