Reviewer2209937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

L-arginine 500 mg

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for avoiding muscle pain the day after heavy exertion...as a side benefit, it is also improves circulation to other areas of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intestinal health and toxin removal

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for maintaining intestinal health and removing heavy metals from tissues. It should really be taken in conjunction with acidophilus, calcium, magnesium, vitamin D and vitamin K.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for extreme muscle pain and tension and it works great. It also works for bowel pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not take it

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to spit it out. This is one of the very few things (if any) that I have had to spit out. I can stand wormwood, arnica, you name it. Unfortunately, I really could not tell you if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin 3 MG

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have also used the 1mg NOW tablets and have to say the 1mg are more effective even though they are time released. 3 mg never seem to take effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for ANY inflammation...even injury and swelling and pain reduce to near nothing or, usually, completely gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will definitely work in those who are B-12 deficient

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was for my father who was experiencing heavy fatique. It worked well in restoring his energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to one of my daughters to prevent her eczema from flaring up. I give it to all of them to prevent a myriad of problems from chap-lips to sunburn to illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oops...forgot to get the one with bromelain

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good produce on it's own but the NOW one containing bromelain I have found to be more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential that these are taken together

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because it is essential that you take Calcium, magnesium, vitamin D and vitamin K together this is a good way to ensure it. I would like to have seen this as a compacted tablet to reduce the size of the pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine relief

Posted on Apr 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for a friend of mine with MS who has migraines. She said it worked fantastically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Choline and Inositol 500 mg

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well with pantothenic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives