Reviewer2210544

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIF342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Amazing

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit apprehensive about this cleanse initially. For one, I've never fasted before. Secondly, I have a very active lifestyle and do not have the luxury of taking 5 days easy. I work late and get up early and do a rigorous form of yoga. Day 2 was by far the roughest...Day 3 I had a burst of energy. My face cleared up, my mind was calmer, and my yoga practice was out of control. I felt no pain or resistance in my physical body and woke up every day feeling rested (even though I couldn't sleep well Day 3). I did drink fruit juice throughout the day, but everything still worked great! I'd buy another kit right now for next spring, but there aren't any in stock. Of course, fasting for 5 days is not easy nor are the temptations, but it's well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So healthy and so good for the body. It tastes delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for the holidays!!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm in a country where candles are VERY expensive and the holidays aren't emphasized much. So, this is perfect!! The aroma is very fragrant and lingers for a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite sweets!

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Recommend for anyone who has a sweet tooth and wants a healthier alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Sweet!

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love panda licorice, it makes me feel "healthier"...even though I guess its still kind of candy, but its all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cereal

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its the best thing ever, great texture and quick to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect kick

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful and robust!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick, easy, tasty

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good, but a little sweet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for regular movements in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Some nights I still can't sleep...I couldn't find the amount of in each dose though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives