July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2210547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAS648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very good taste

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

yes, it is just like a mars-bar :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chocolove-love-love-it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Maca has done great things for me. More energy, generally better mood++ Not so crazy about the taste of the maca powder, so was pleased to find it as capsules on iherb. Good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Perfect as sweetener in home-made chocolate:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my morning coffee, it's a perfect healthy sweetener instead of regular coffee syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's just a soap, but what a soap!

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had to see what all the fuzz was about, and was not disappointed. Works wonders for my skin (I use it all-over, sometimes hair included), and it's great value for money. So happy I came across this all natural, no cruelty allrounder. In company with some chocolate and tea, it makes a nice (girl) gift as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No animal cruelty, does everything it says, great value. I'm stocking up on this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite Atkins-product! Somewhat similar to Reeses in taste, only good for you:). Too bad it is "always" out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use, and does the job

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dogs fur looks great, not dry at all. Lathers up nicely- a little goes a long way. and easy to use. The smell is unusual, but not overwhelming. After she dries up, she smells..clean, nothing else. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favourite, just love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives