Reviewer2210697

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAT027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great tasting Awesome Product

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is packed full of nutrients and protein. I got this product because of it's high vegetable protein content from non soy sources and all the other included unique fruit sources of vitamins, I work out a lot so this was important. I'll usuallay take this one in the morning and the plant based mix later in the day. It has a great flavor, i think it tastes like the berries in the captain crunch berry cereal. Great for kids, they will have no trouble downing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it daily

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me get all the nutrients I need. I'm also following the thrive diet. I think the flavor is mild. Probably the mildest green drink i've ever had. I think even straight up rice and soy protein has a worse taste. You also get 2 extra servings with Natural flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting Awesome Product

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is packed full of nutrients and protein. I got this product because of it's high vegetable protein content from non soy sources and all the other included vitamins that i may lack from not eating enough vegetables, I work out a lot so this was important. It has a great flavor, i think it tastes like cake mix, and who doesn't like cake mix batter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You know they work because they give you gas

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and stinky gas, but that's just a sign that the greens are working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give a boost to your smoothie

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to give a nutritional boost to your smoothie with minimal effect on flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price for white chia

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great for white chia, use as you would flax seed. You don't need to grind chia see like you do flax seed, but depending on what you're using it in you may want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a great price

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nutiva makes quality hemp products and I was able to save buy buying it in bulk. They recommend keeping a pound in the fridge and the rest in the freezer till needed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

and its organic! need I say anymore? remember to grind them or crack them open otherwise they're going straight to the toilet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shaker

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

serves its purpose, no leaking thus far and it mixes well. O and its huge. This is the best price you'll find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product from olympian

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using their straight up pea protein and thought it was great. I saw this product with the added nutrients and thought i'd give it a try. It taste a lot better than many other products with greens in it, and contains the protein content i need. Great after a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 extra servings

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

since there's no flavoring you get two extra servings. More bang for your buck which really helps with the price of this product. I'm following the thrive diet and have seen positive results in the first two weeks. The flavor is mild, i think it still taste better than a lot of other things i've tried like rice protein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shaker

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

serves its purpose, no leaking thus far and it mixes well. O and its huge. This is the best price you'll find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives