Reviewer2210982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIV052 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Tastes great with fruit juice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I both love how fruit juice tastes with this powder. We have tried a teaspoon with freshly squeezed orange or sweet lemon juice and it makes a rich and creamy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality coconut oil

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is good coconut oil, however Jarrow Formula's extra virgin tastes slightly less sharp which I prefer. I make omelettes with coconut oil and it tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth feel cleaner and stay clean a lot longer with this toothpaste compared to conventional supermarket brands. Taste is ok and not strong. I will buy this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it long enough

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it long enough to form an opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps lower my high blood pressure and cleans the inside. Aloe vera juice is a very good cleanser. I gave some of this to my mother to try for a few days, and she asked me to order a big bottle for her. I have not tried any other brands but will order this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels clean after using this soap to shower, but I don't care for its smell that much, although it's not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps a little but feels sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stinks

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

To me, this soap stinks. There's nothing special about it to recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives