Reviewer2211299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUJ585 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Taking this for nosebleeds

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No nosebleeds since I began taking this product. Helps blood clot. East to swallow and digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promising item

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 6 weeks. I started with 400 mg, then went to 800 mg, and today began 1200 mg per day without food. Results are not consistent. Some days are better than others, but generally I believe that Sam-e offers some relief from the chronic pain of arthritis. As far as depression is concerned, I have noticed some minimal improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very soothing

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have used these for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zeel promotes zeal

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very noticeable improvement in overall comfort and mobility after short time taking this remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle, effective

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. No rashes or itching like commercial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective way

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

to handle itchy bites or rashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nose spray

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. soothing and non-habit forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Docto's Best scores again!

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Note improvement, less pain after 30 days use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no knee pain

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but still hip and back pain. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immun booster

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got a cold on a trip. Took airborne mornings and evenings for 3-4 days. Cold was very mild and over quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to tell

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

if this shampoo thickens my hair. will know after i use more. one thing i can say is that my hair is softer and now straw-like as some shampoos leave it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives