July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2211837

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON724 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Goes on Vacation with us

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family & I make sure we pack Yerba Prima, Breat Plains Bentonite with us on every trip -- whether we're on domestic or international travel. If we eat too much or eat something that sours our stomach, we just take a tablespoon of Bentonite and we're fine by the next meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sports injuries

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this product speeds up the healing process by several days for tendon and ligament injuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strenghthes Hair

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strenghthes Hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I end up trying other sublingqual HGH sprays is when Liddell's is out-of-stock. It has quick absorption and it tastes good. The others have a bad taste to them and they don't tingle under toungue like Liddell that let's you know it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it everyday

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in my family takes in Bragg's Apple Cider Vinegar everyday. One teaspoon in 8 ounces of water is how we start our day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Purifying

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As part of my most recent detoxification, I took 2-4 drops of Aura Cacia White Thyme in warmed milk or juice at night as well as a few drops in my tincture spray and had noticeable softness and even tone in skin within just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the lemon flavor

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lemon flavor is a refreshing addition to this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cushions joints and skin.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cushions joints and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you're peri-menopausal

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement greatly reduced my hot flashes. I ran out a couple of months ago and went without for that time and I had hot flashes every single night. A couple days after I began retaking them, the "flashing" seems to be in control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absorbs Very Well

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When applied, Now Foods Certified Organic Jojoba Oil, looks and feels very oily; however, after just a few minutes, it absorbs into skin, skalp, and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives