Reviewer2212261

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOS436 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Stinging nettles

Posted on May 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are so many benefits to taking stinging nettles, but the biggest is for hair. You really can't believe how potent it is until you try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-7 Softgel Caps

Posted on May 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - after taking the Omega-7 for just a few days my skin felt more supple and softer. I never want to stop taking these caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Meal

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boy this powder packs a big punch - in a good way. This product has performed just as described -my husband and I drink it in the morning and we easily run until lunch time with no thoughts of hunger or wanting "just a little something" to tied us over. We're almost out and I have to re-order very soon. Yes I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt a benefit within the first 24 hrs of taking the Omega 7 - and after a week my skin feels much softer and more moist but NOT oily. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PLANET

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Completely biodegradeable - best find ever! BioBag makes a 10-bag lawn/leaf box which is really great for yard clean ups. Please carry the larger size and expand your product line!! This is a great company (and NO I don't work for them - ha!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PLANET

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So hard to find at my grocery store - I love that I can just order them from you and never worry about running out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PLANET

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really love these bags. They are very hard to find in the grocery stores so I was thrilled to find that you carry this line. I only wish you carried a few more of their items!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great since I started taking Natural Factors immune support. I would order again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are much easier to take than my horse-pill sized B vitamin pills, but they don't have quite as many mg as my "old stand by", but it's so much easier to take that I just take 2 capules insted of one pill each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives