Reviewer2212656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ025 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Multiple Vitamins

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the fact that the vitamins are in a package and all of the good things you need in a vitamin are in these. They are not horse pills either so will reorder. A good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one the first calcium products that I have taken that is not like a horse pill. Will buy more of this product a great calcium supplement. New Chapter is so pure and good, great price at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fights Inflammation

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am loving Doctor's Best brands the more I use them. Good quality and good quantity for a good price. I have noticed a decrease in my back pain which is due to inflammation. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Satisifed

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product....excellent pricing...this has really helped my arthritis....I can feel a difference if I run out for any length of time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Calming- Belly Fat Gone

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure that this tea made me lose weight in my belly, but after drinking it daily for 2 months- weight is gone. Did not start drinking this tea to lose weight, but to help with my adrenal glands.It helps with the stress cortisol which causes you to retain belly fat after menopause.Not a day goes by without me drinking a cup of it. It is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent C

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love....love this Vitamin C....tastes good and is full of good vitamins...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and will not be without it. I use to have a bloated stomach and full of gas. Not since I started taking this regularly. Great price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm is the Truth

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me sleep and has relieved me of the nightly muscle cramps I was having in my feet and legs. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Multiple Vitamin

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, good product, and great price. Simple way to take your multiple vitamin. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped me with my arthritic pain and back pain. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Soap!!!

Posted on May 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap makes you feel clean and fresh. It is hard to find a fragrance free soap and this is a good one too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the capsules instead of caplets. I think they dissolve better. Good product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives