Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

superb

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only have to take one a day instead of four. Highly concentrated and bio-available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most active ingredient per capsule for a much better price than the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic fiber

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those of us with gluten intolerance have to find creative ways to add fiber to our baking. This one does so without changing the flavor, and it enhances the ability of breads and baked goods to "hold together" instead of crumbling. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a relief

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in place of aspirin, if refined chemicals bother you as they do me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, it works

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for my asthma, and am surprised that it does seem to relieve symptoms within a few hrs. Does not replace rescue inhaler, but helps in the long run. This brand seems to have the most active ingredient for the money -- great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes you wonder if products contain enough of the listed ingredients. This one apparently does, because I'm feeling a difference after using it. Thank you, NOW Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff, reliable source

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this great for intestinal woes. Absorbs the bad stuff, which is why it's used in all kinds of filters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It worked when nothing else did

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was up all night with a stomach ache. In the morning when I HAD to be up and around. Tried all my other OTCs, and the pain was persisting. Tried a teaspoon of this in water, and a half hour later I was feeling okay. Was able to go through whole day without the pain returning. I guess the Native Americans were onto something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my aching shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 star product

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for immune support

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank goodness, an allergen-free protein flour

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my baking to increase the protein content and lower the carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best one I've tried so far to eliminate gas after meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives