Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Thank goodness, an allergen-free protein flour

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my baking to increase the protein content and lower the carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little goes a long way

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One drop has more iodine than several caps of kelp --very handy if you want to reduce the number of pills you take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superb

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best one I've tried so far to eliminate gas after meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure they could make a time release for this supplement, but they did it, and it works, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blood sugar help

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stabilized my non-diabetic blood sugar spikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wishing for something better

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the only brand of pure, standardized white willow bark I found, but because it's paired with vitamin c and it's in tablet form, it tastes pretty strong and sticks together in the bottle. After a while, it STINKS like vinegar and is hard to choke down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, great price

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it during cold and flu season

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Rewards!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great in my coffee with no aftertaste. Far less bitterness than other brands of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

no fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice tasting, all-xylitol, no artificial sweeteners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmm

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Needed a completely gluten free alternative to soy sauce -- this fit the bill. We ordered the small size to try it first, and it worked out nicely in our recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives