Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

a little goes a long way

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One drop has more iodine than several caps of kelp --very handy if you want to reduce the number of pills you take daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NICELY SWEET WITH NO AFTERTASTE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure they could make a time release for this supplement, but they did it, and it works, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PMS relief

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with balancing hormones so PMS doesn't hurt as bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blood sugar help

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stabilized my non-diabetic blood sugar spikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wishing for something better

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the only brand of pure, standardized white willow bark I found, but because it's paired with vitamin c and it's in tablet form, it tastes pretty strong and sticks together in the bottle. After a while, it STINKS like vinegar and is hard to choke down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, great price

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it during cold and flu season

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

loved the free sample, but will have to compare prices to decide which brand I'll stick with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great GF flour

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the garbanzo and sorghum flours for most of my gluten free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helped

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got the can't-stop-coughing virus this year, and this product, teamed up with everything else I was using, helped control it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great germ-fighter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives