Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Heartburn relief

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to the filter basket with my coffee grounds. Got the idea from an old cowboy trick of adding eggshells to smooth the flavor of the coffee. The calcium neutralizes some of the acidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chocolatey awesomeness!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for offering this item on your website. I was looking for a reliable source to get this, the most wonderful gluten-free brownie mix I've tasted. My non-gluten-free husband likes them, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has saved my bacon -- literally. Finally, a brand of rolled oats that's certified gluten-free. Cooks up nice plain or in recipes. At last, my breakfast bacon has a companion. THANK YOU, BOB's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

AND LESS EXPENSIVE, TOO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank God for Bob's

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Most reliable source of gluten-free flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Same stuff as the name brand, better price, does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has the highest percentage of active ingredients that I found on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bob's makes high-quality baking ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I run these through the blender with water to make a creamy milk substitute -- nothing to strain out afterward like with other nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High quality D3 in a very tiny pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great GF flour

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I mix the garbanzo and sorghum flours for most of my gluten free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

100% xylitol sweetened, great for oral health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives