Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

AWESOME

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has saved my bacon -- literally. Finally, a brand of rolled oats that's certified gluten-free. Cooks up nice plain or in recipes. At last, my breakfast bacon has a companion. THANK YOU, BOB's!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

AND LESS EXPENSIVE, TOO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helped

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got the can't-stop-coughing virus this year, and this product, teamed up with everything else I was using, helped control it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price, good product

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids, too

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Even my young kids love the taste -- it tastes like the gummy orange slices I ate as a kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Rewards!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great in my coffee with no aftertaste. Far less bitterness than other brands of stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

no fishy aftertaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice tasting, all-xylitol, no artificial sweeteners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmm

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Needed a completely gluten free alternative to soy sauce -- this fit the bill. We ordered the small size to try it first, and it worked out nicely in our recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

got a new kitty, and this one has helped me avoid the itchy eyes I usually get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

N/A

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like using fish oil, but haven't opened this bottle yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

okay in coffee, but not as chocolatey as I'd like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 71 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives