Reviewer2213363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This product is wonderful!

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have just started taking this product and it tastes amazing...very thick and delicious. I already feel like I have more energy and I look forward to taking it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Easy to take (only 1 a day) and the pain in my joints has lessened noticeably. Thanks for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It tastes a lot like yoghurt, a bit on the sour side, but find it very tasty and easy to take. I feel like it even settles my stomach if I have a little indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm Plus Calcium

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband & I love this product. Not only is it a wonderful source for magnesium & calcium, it really does "calm" and we sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased

Posted on May 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product & price. My husband feels better and has more energy since he included co Q10 in his diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me and my family stay healthy all year around. I take it at the first sign of a cold and I am always able to fight it off. Fantastic product! I always keep a bottle at work and at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Multi-Vitamin

Posted on May 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A very good, complete basic vitamin for a reasonable price. I have been taking them for over a year now and I am very happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible Smell

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved how this cream felt on my skin...it was absolutely luxurious and not oily at all. The smell didn't bother too much at first, but it quickly started really bothering me and I grew to dislike it so much that I threw away almost a full jar. It's too bad, but the smell was too much and lingered on for a long time after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives