Reviewer2213882

Nevalensis

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SES131 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Love to buy from iHerb. Low carb-products.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smell good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin was not dry after using it and I liked the smell of it. An OK product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had hopes for this one. It don´t taste like real orange. Like syntetic orange... or something. Used it in baking and there was not much of an orange-taste. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite! Tasteful and the caramel is so good. This is on my re-order list! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mmm, caramel! Really taste good. One of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasteful

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one. Mmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummi!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste like cookies n´creme. It could´ve been more crunchy like a coockie though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet, almost too sweet, but tasteful. It taste peanut butter. I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste of it. Used it in baking, tasted vanilla. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very, very sweet. Don´t need much. I once took too much and it got too sweet. I like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells weird, not so much of rose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My first coconut flour. Taste good. Not so low carb for those who follow Atkins, if you need alot of coconut flour in a recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one is okay. Don't really taste like brownie, like I was expected. Ok to eat but there is better bars...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives