July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2214705

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON367 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product

Posted on Jun 01, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders as an anti-inflammatory agent, helped with pain & muscle soreness and generally improved my well being. It also helps with getting a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perimenapausal relief

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

twice a day completely stopped my hot falshes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 3

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take twice a day and TRY to get my teenagers to take every am. I usually experience one fishy burp in the morning but not too bad. Have been using for many years. I feel it helps with anti inflammatory and brain matters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

face soap?

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product as a facial soap because I like the idea of keeping the bacterial flora of my face balance to decrease breakout. I find the soap lasts a long time in this fashion and my face looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and can DEFINITELY tell a difference in my cognition when I am not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hot Flash relief?

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few months. I belive my flashes are better. Hard to say in 105' heat though ;-))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotic

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about a year and feel it definitely makes a difference in the stability of my GI tract. I rarely get upset stomach when I travel and I feel it helps keeps my immune system in top shape. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great multi PLUS

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives