July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2214771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUS519 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice!

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product. Perfect size, fits exactly in the palm of my hand. Works great on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for everything: washing my dog, my hands, as a shower wash, shampoo, etc. Fragrance free and biodegradeable. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste very much. Smooth, sweet, but not sickly sweet. Works the best out of any natural type toothpaste I've tried, and I've tried them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this product. My naturopath told me to get DGL to heal up ulcerations in my digestive tract. I looked at all the chewable ones, but wanted something without all the other ingredients that they put in the chewable tablets. This product fit the bill. Unfortunately I had to stop taking it because it gave me knots in my lymph nodes or saliva glands (not sure which, and I'm not sure why) But it's still a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of enzymedica as they are the only company I've found to be entirely free of allergens on most of their products. I have severe digestion problems and felt immediate results with this product. I'm not "cured" but am slowly healing with the help of enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY FAVORITE SOAP

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and am allergic to dyes and fragrance. I found this soap and I love it! It is gentle and does the job. It is a little drying, but soap is meant to bind with oils and rinse them away. It does not strip the skin though. Pleasant natural smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap. I buy it because I am chemically sensitive and need something that cleans without causing health problems. It does a great job and I've also used it when hand-washing clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yea for fragrance-free!

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is free of everything that is bad for you. I get such a headache from fragrance, and love that this is fragrance free (the reason I bought it.) It is gentle enough to use every day. The only gripe I have is with the bottle; the hole in the cap isn't big enough for much shampoo to come out, so I have to unscrew it every time just to get any out of it. Maybe I just got a bad bottle. The product is good though- I think I will stick with this as my regular shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives