July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2214905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAW112 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Working product!

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Known for assisting in pulling out HDL. This seems to work for me in obvious reduction of excess fatty body mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product!

Posted on May 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scalp hair is growing in, is one inch long where hair nutrient has been applied. I can see the damaged areas responding. I mist water, drop topical, then finger pat to areas using daily. My scalp and skin feels much better. It works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works with increased overall tone for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product!

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to target areas intended and for me is a drastic improvement. Last time my eyes were checked I had almost 20 20 vision in both eyes which is better than it has been in my whole life! I can read without my glasses if I have to and even a small telivision screen with letters is no problem to read. Proper nutrition is always a priority!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For my face this has made a great difference in even tone, texture, moisture retention etc. My skin is happy and responded well, I will continue witht his product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works!

Posted on May 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can see shine clean highlights and my hair is energised and soft not oily now, other products did not do nearly as well. I feel this is great for my skin also. I have 14 inches of same length hair not tangling when dried now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my aromatherapy book sage is used for skin to regenerate. I dot the oil on and use water to spread it with my finger tips on my face and my skin pores overnight were normal again, the skin texture really improved. I use the sage oil nightly. For me as with all Now products they really make a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

working product.

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overnight I noticed better focus and less puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a noticeable positive effect on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product!

Posted on May 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair around my hairline started growing in about 3 days. Skin and body tissue tone is increasingly strengthing and straightening out, for me noticeable in about one week. Gum tissue around my teeth has improved and my teeth are straightening more. Joints in my feet are less swollen, more plyable, bone is able to straighten out. The obvious improvements indicate overall health improvement and a needed addition to my diet. I had my left thyroid removed due to an injury and have hypo thyroid. My quality of life has very much improved. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wo;rking product!

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it is intended to. I will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working product

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I leave this product on my face for at least 10 minutes there is a clairifying effect. My skin reacts by smoother texture, very effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives