Reviewer2215125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sleep well

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son really likes it. He said it helps not only get sleep easily, but it also helps easily wakes up even if you sleep 2 or 3 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft, Soft

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. Its very soft, easily spread on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life, Flora Bear for Kids, Natural Orange Flavor, 60 Tablets (REN-31070)

Posted on Jun 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it and my 4 years old daughter love it. After 1,5 month that she takes this product the bad smell in her mouth had gone and I think her stomach flora is much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpfully

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter(6y.o.) hate the taste of this green tablets. However, the test of her blood shows that some of vitamins and minerals that she had low before becomes normal after 2 month taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this winter my lips chapped more then before. This balm really helped to fixed it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great product it helps my energy stay in the body during winter time or restless time. Good taste. I tried the powder before. cant swallow it and quit using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter likes it

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help in winter

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's very good for winter time here in New York

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives