Reviewer2215206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIL294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

The best honey ever!

Posted on May 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic with dirt!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting tea and organic! But with little pieces of dirt. Hope it didn't make me even sicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dusty, but good

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the number one mushroom that everybody should take. It's good even to calm down the spirit. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best honey ever!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dusty, but good

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like IHerb, the only problem is that everything always come so dusty and sometimes dirty. I feel a little concerned about that. Otherwise I don't have any other complaint...I love the Organic India Tulsi tea. It's great for stress and to boost the Immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dusty, but good

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like IHerb, the only problem is that everything always come so dusty and sometimes dirty. I feel a little concerned about that. Otherwise I don't have any other complaint...The product has a good expiration date and it seems to be fine...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It could be a little longer...

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, but it could be a little longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dusty, but good

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like IHerb, the only problem is that everything always come so dusty and sometimes dirty. I feel a little concerned about that. Otherwise I don't have any other complaint...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's not organic.

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I called the company that makes it and they said that they don't have the organic anymore. I heard that alfalfa has to be organic because the non-organic alfalfa are mainly GMO. I don't know if it's true or not, but I'm going to opt for the organic whenever I can. IHerb gave me the money back with no hassle. Thank you IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives