Reviewer2216262

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIK324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Quality product

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Benfotiamine seems to be reversing the neuropathy in my feet and legs. I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best and iHerb - A winning combination

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking ALA along with benfotiamine to combat neuropathy. So far, the combination is winning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for reversing my neuropathy

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with befothiamine, ALA has reversed my diabetic neuropathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worthless

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood sugar levels remain the same (if not higher) since taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of birthdays and holidays during the winter months. Glucose Optimizer has helped keep my blood sugar under control during this time. The tablets actually have a nice scent and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin and I have no problem using Aubrey shave cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great, but raised my blood pressure

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff worked better than any ibuprofen I used, but raised my blood pressure higher than any ibuprofin ever has. I had to stop using it when I tested my blood pressure and found it to be 156/90.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I fell for the hype!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just don't get what Noni is supposed to do? I haven't noticed any positive effects from taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

assuming it's doing something

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't felt the benefits, but haven't felt any negative effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell that doesn't burn my skin after I shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A nice soothing balm that doesn't irritate my dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality skin care

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey face scrub doesn't irritate my sensitive skin in the dry New England winter weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives