Reviewer2216670

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOR225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Put it in my daily water (good old glass thermos) that I bring to work, refreshing and very good for the body! Looks odd to be drinking green water, but oh well. Note: Be careful around white pants. *g*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like!

Posted on May 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I have tried others, time release, etc., and I would still get up during the night (potty run) and not get back to sleep. These on the other hand (at least for the last couple of weeks) haven't done that which is most incredible, at least for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite sure, yet.

Posted on May 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The purchase of this product was to see it they would assist my dog. The verdict is still out. I give 2-3 per day along with Vit. C. Had a spinal injury from an abusive situation when he was a pup as well as broken legs. My interest was to try this to see if it would give him mobility & comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, buy it all the time!

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it in my smoothie, great way to stay Green & to oxygenate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a very large bottle so have been afraid to use it but think I will start to use it more often. It does not leave a sticky feeling at all, absorbs immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Natural ACV

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Primarily give this to my canines, keeps the fleas/mosquitoes from biting them in the warmer climates & better than using pharma drugs from the Vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great prodcut - Need to quote one of the previous reviews ...

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I am taking this supplement due to my dx (take 3 @ day) and if you review the net, we are very deficient in Vit. D (make sure it is d3) and couple be the culprit of many illnesses. And this formulation is in a olive oil base, not corn oil. The following information will give you a clue & I found it to be fascinating, thanks Robert! Golly, seems these little gems are Ninja's going after mutant cells! WooHoo!! By robert haight from Nevada Pretty decent dose in small easy to swallow mini gels. Recent medical opinion states that Vitamin D dosing is too too low at 200-400units and should be increased to at least 2000U/dy. with upward range to 10000U/dy. Canadian health ministry recently gave notice that increasing Vit. D to these areas lower risk of getting Cancer up to 80%. It works as a master regulator beneficial steroid like compound keeping cells division and differentiation in check so less mutant cells exist for the body to fight. When combined with resveritrol it can be an effective mutant cell fighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Pink Rose

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty in Pink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, does the job and feel safe in using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

...great product & enjoy the ease of liquid vs. pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DH Cherry Juice

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, great flavor & price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luv it

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Take it everyday sometimes with soy or juice, cherry juice or whatever moves me. I also add coral calcium powder & a bit Ener G rice bran.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives