Reviewer2216721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

zinc

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps me from getting colds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's ok, but flavor not that good. What's good about it is its made with calcium citrate as well as carbonate. Country Life is better, but made with Calcium Carbonate, which isn't good, absorbable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

silymarin, w/ Iso...B

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't know.....just trusting that this is what is necessary for functioning of liver....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia, NuNaturals

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This leaves an aftertaste. Another stevia product is better, Truvia. It's better than the others. Hope you will stock it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural calm

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good way to get magnesium, rather than swallowing pills. i put it in each glass of water i drink to improve taste of water.....hate drinking water, but this makes it easier to get down. I think the flavors could be a little more realistic, ie orange tasting more like orange, etc. They kind of all just taste sour, not tangy, and not like the flavor they claim. I've tried rasberry (best) orange, tropical (2nd best), lemon (too sour) all in all, think it is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

desert essence cleansing pads

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very good.....takes off all make up and dirt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, vanilla stevia

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like the idea that it has both Vit D3 and K2. Can't tell what it's doing, but hope it's absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems to have the best description of Vit E ingredients, just taking it because i know it's needed, but can't feel any difference size of capsule is easier to swallow than last brand i used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taking this supplement and the brand by faith to support liver...seems to have the most potent ingredients and quality compared to other brands. very expensive, hope it's worth it. can't tell if it's really cleansing, supporting liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for memory....quicker thinking

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't tell yet....just taking because it's been touted as a memory and mind expansion supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives