Reviewer2217783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUX700 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Terrible, No Stars

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

35 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too many additives

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Flavors, etc. Wish i had known.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still great.

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for years. It makes your mouth feel very clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives such a fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievable.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of poison Ivy I start dosing up on this product. 2-3 every hour or two and it stops the poison ivy dead in its tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small window of "doneness." Start tasting for the right consistancy about 2 minutes before the package says. If you stay on top of no one will know this isn't wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives