July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2218446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

watagatapitusberry

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lowered my liver enzymes down to normal. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the brain too !

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improved my memory and ability to retain information. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this great tasting and has no bad ingredients, but it's made with Valencia peanuts. There do not form mold that create aflatoxin. This toxin is responsible for many cases of liver cancer. The butter is creamy and easy to spread. Even my dogs love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used different formulas of magnesium. I wanted to try the malic version because Malic Acid can chelate aluminum from the body. It's also supposed to increase energy production. Other types of magnesium make the tired, this one doesn't, so it's perfect if taken during the day. I only wish I could get a clean 200 mg elemental magnesium per pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is an essential nutrient for me. Helps move bile, eliminates any heart problems like arrythmias, PVC's, etc. It also has a calming effect to it. If taken before exercise, it increases endurance and stamina. All these things I've verified personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for anxiety and building muscle

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Together with Lysine, 3 grams a day, is the cure to anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best antiviral I've ever used. Gets rid of the flu in a day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my mother overcome the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What else is this indicated for?

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a cheaper version of body mint. It doesn't seem as effective as it. Also, when taken with other supplements, I burp it and causes indigestion. This is resolved by taking it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anxiety

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anxiety is probably caused by a deficiency of this. Look up the studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just in case

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take if you're using antibiotics as you wont have the gut bacteria needed to make this !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Just a week ago, everyone around came down with a cold/flu except for me. I attribute this to using colostrum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives