Reviewer2218446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good stuff.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is an essential nutrient for me. Helps move bile, eliminates any heart problems like arrythmias, PVC's, etc. It also has a calming effect to it. If taken before exercise, it increases endurance and stamina. All these things I've verified personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective, I like the sublingual form. 25 mg is too mild for me, I should have bought the 50 mg version. Also, I'm not sure if sublingual is more effective than oral, they both seem to work just as well. I feel a boost in memory and relaxation almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does it's job.

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt I'll when I started using this product. That means it's working! Also, my urination felt semi-clogged almost as if I could feel the heavy metals leaving my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heals anything that has to do with collagen and connective tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brought my levels up in no time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for anxiety

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anxiety is probably caused by a deficiency of this. Look up the studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zinc is as important as magnesium...it's involved in some many reactions. This is vital!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have COPD and noticed an increase in strength and exercise tolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raises camp, good for so many things ! I use it to treat alpha 1 antitrypsin deficiency as it mimics the action of this enzyme but this also works for adrenoleukodystrophy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like i can focus better with these. It's the only cholinergic substance that doesn't give me shortness of breath. Even my mom likes it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to increase copper absorption and for osteoporosis and candida. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt more toned after the first use. I had to discontinue as it can make an old epstein virus infection worst. That's too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives