Reviewer2218446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be good for BPH. It also reduces the androgenic side effects of steroids while maintaining the anabolic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great !

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like i can focus better with these. It's the only cholinergic substance that doesn't give me shortness of breath. Even my mom likes it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to increase copper absorption and for osteoporosis and candida. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought based on reviews that it helps you concentrate but so far I have found no effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh..

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care about the texture and taste but I wasn't impressed by this. Seems like the MSM granules are too big to help remineralize the teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as the original stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm used to taking L-tyrosine on an empty stomac and I feel the effects immediately. I didn't get the same effect from the acetylated form. Guess I'll feed this to the plants!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer blister packs.

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These don't seem to be as effective as the smaller dose in the blister pack. I think the exposure to air lessens its potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No marked improvement.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 pills 3X a day and I'm still slow and dumb. I know this takes time to improve concentration, but I think wild blueberry extracts will work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good potential.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because it's supposed to help with Dysautonomia. However, I haven't tried it to date. I want to add though, this offer the complete line of tocotrienols, which is an essential nutrient. I just wish this wasn't as expensive. You can get the same benefits from cooking with Red palm oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made my male member much harder. No burpy after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeah

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best taste..I prefer chlorella. But for the the health benefit...who cares!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh taste and scent. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 82 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives