Reviewer2218446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

good stuff.

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Greatest soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

reminds me of grandpa...and that's a good thing!

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet but I'm sure I'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeah

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best taste..I prefer chlorella. But for the the health benefit...who cares!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FAIL !

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After Iherb was out of stock for a couple of months, I finally received this item and I noticed Planetary Herbals changed formula. The order of the ingredients has changed. Platycodon, which was first in the list (largest amount), is now second to last. The only reason I got this was because it had more playcodon than anything else. I wont be surprised if this formula stops working as well as before since platycodon was probably responsible for the effect. What happened ? Couldn't get enough platycodon so you guys opted to simple put less ? Bad market practices ! Not even their website has updated this !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the better absorbed forms. If you use your imagination a little. It tastes just like coconut water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very fresh, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!!!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The smell and taste if fresher than more expensive brands. Great quality! I wish they made a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great co-factor.

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This form of B6 is needed to active all minerals and amino acids. So if you supplement with any these, it's necessary to add more B6

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostatitis cure

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a Doctor and I suffered from Prostatitis for over a month. Antibiotic therapy did not work for me so I turned to this supplement and it this the job quite nicely minus all the nasty side effects. I used 1 gram, twice a day. I will never, ever be without this product ! Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for joint problems.

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing. I used it, along with msm pills, to treat a rotator cuff injury. I tried many other things that didn't work. This did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thick

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair thick and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives