Reviewer2218574

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great BUT?????

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great but isn't as good as Natures Way BioResponse DIM. I find with this one my pee is very acidic and I need to drink alot more water, I have none of this with the Natures Way BioResponse DIM. I've tried 4 tablets of of S.Naturals and 4 of BioResponse DIM and I find the Natures WayBioResponse DIM completely elimates all PMS to the very core. Allergy research brought all my PMS back so not as good either. SN didn't completely resolve my PMS like Natures Way BioResponse DIM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't taste horrid, mixes well and of course it is the best make and very good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are dairy free even though it doesn't say, if they weren't I'd be sick. These are very good as I suffer no constipation when I take them, they seem to help with weight loss and weight management, if I stop taking them (like if I run out of them) I will gain 6-7lb in couple of weeks, when I start taking them again the weight gain vanishes. I don't feel bloated either. I can tell when I don't take them. Be prepared to take a couple of tablets on a regular daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

truely excellent

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It agrees will all types of skins including acne, every time my daughter stops using it her acne comes back. I have normal skin and I use it to get rid of excess make up after cleansing, there is no other that removes dirt the way this does, I chucked all my other toners away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and very tasty with a protein shake

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really great. I didn't think much of it mixed with water but today I mixed it with my strawberry protein from PHD and raw almond milk and it was the best drink ever. It was a real power boost. I'll be using this forever. Mixed with protein powder just gave it a real kick, I suppose you can use any flavor protein it's just that's all I had in. (Find a tube to shake it in and the results are perfectly smooth) I also felt good physiologically because I was being nourished with the minerals and protein. Try it, it is excellent. Anybody who has given this less than 5 stars is because they haven't experimented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know what they do really. I don't feel any different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No thank you

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natures Way BioResponse DIM is far superior, it aliminated all my PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good at all

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me severe constipation, I am assuming it is the gentian because I am ok with the other ingredients. I previously used another brand and thought I'd be ok with Dr's Best because it's cheaper, now I have 2x120 bottles to give away. I think I'll go back to the other brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely brilliant *******

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give this 10 stars if it was possible. I've been taking Colostrum for about 6 months, just don't take it after 1 pm as you can get insomnia. I only take 1 of these, they are potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no good

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did nothing for me at all. sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no sorry

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sensitive to estrogen (PMS & PMD), I take 3 caps of maca dim for this and it completely elimates this problem. I started taking this and all my sysptoms of estrogen dominance came back so had to stop taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too estrogenic

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Word of warning, I had got my PMS under control with Progesterone cream and Dim plus for the last 2 years. I started taking these chia seeds to increase my fiber and began consuming them just after my period, by the time 2 weeks past (ovulation) approaching my next period I began experiencing really bad PMS. I finished that period (thankfully) and stopped the chia at the same time because I obviously became suspicious. My next period came and I had no PMS. You have been warned, and although the internet says they are estrogen free, I believe different, not enough research has been done on chia so they are no different to flax. Am I the first to experience this, are we guinea pigs with the new Chia revolution? Someones got to say something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives