Reviewer2218574

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With the production of GMO fish going on now, how do you know what you are consuming. I've given up on fish altogether and turn to chia seeds. They are great and wished I'd found them earlier, my bowls love them and I feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really good when I found I couldn't sleep well. My sleep was 1-2 hours until I came accross Lady Care Magnet (iherb please sell this) now I sleep 7-9 hours. As always iherb have always been fantastic with their service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UK Consumer

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product, I slept well but could be restless at times, I figured the restlessness would be when I would wake up and stay awake if I didn't take the capsules. So to to just be restless and still sleep is a bonus. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strength did not help????

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

This was a bit disappointing, but then may be my estrogen levels were so high that it wasn't effective. Based on the reviews I wasn't going to give up on Cal d-glucarate so I bought some stronger pills which I've now been taking for about 3 weeks. The dose is 2x500mg (you can find them on iherb) and I believe they are working. At this time of the month I would be starting to swell every where and I only have a slight bit. A doctor said try one thing at a time for 4 months, I think one would know within 2. I am not scolding this make, they just weren't strong enough for me and you can only take 2 pills and of course if you did take more of this brand it would be very costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but?????

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Great but isn't as good as BioResponse DIM. I find with this one my pee is very acidic and I need to drink alot more water, I have none of this with the BioResponse DIM. I've tried 4 tablets of of S.Naturals and 4 of BioResponse DIM and I find the BioResponse DIM completely elimates all PMS to the very core. Allergy Research Group is better value than Natures Way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too strong

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't get the right balance, caused cramps, instand bowl movement with no warning so no no no no!!!!! Could not go out just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as Royal Maca Dim 3 caps per day

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking this for over a year, initially I loved it but found it didn't correct my hormonal imbalance every month, some months were good and some months were bad but better than if I didn't take them at all. I have recently changed to Royal Maca Dim 3 caps per day, this is far superior and have been PMS free since taking it from month two, month one on 2 caps was better than 4 of Dim plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so Good

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I really didn't like this, it tastes horrid, I was determined to finish the box and it must have taken over a year, I hate wasting money!!! I would not buy this again. Some products you use even if it tastes strange (you get over the taste) and you feel great but I didn't even get a great feeling of anything with this. You could take this to feel physiologically better I suppose, (just kidding)!!! Just another note: Amazing Grass is far superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no no no

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes lovely but very heavy. This made me feel so un well, worse than eating normal bread, it has hidden ingredients or could be the cornstarch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOT Free of synthetic ingredients

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sorry but there are synthetic ingredients in these even though it states Free of synthetic ingredients. Or there could be other ingredients such as corn, lactose, GMO's and the like, I can't have any of those and more but those make me feel like I'm dying. I was so ill after taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are by far the best that my daughter has ever tried. Nothing else comes close and she only takes one tablet. I feel a bad mother sometimes but doctors do naf all and understand nothing about insomnia, my youngest daughter can't sleep without one and that's not psychological either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissappointed

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Didn't do anything, cheaper brands were better than this. sorry. Iherb are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives