July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2218834

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEC620 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Glad it works for others - didn't work for me

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately I had to stop taking it - started having heart palpitations and poor sleep/insomnia (both these negative side effects stopped after I discontinued the product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These aren't quite as good as Digest Gold, but the price is far better, and they do help. I think I will explore some other brands to find a great price and best digestion help. Still searching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Borage Oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me upset stomach. Will be switching back to Allergy Research Group Borage oil; seems to be better quality (no stomach upset).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Maca

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - excellent price. Helps with perimenopause symptoms. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good, but I'm looking for something abit more effective, since I'm starting to get alot of under-eye wrinkles (perimenopause seems to affect skin alot). There's a generous amount of product here for the price though, and it does reduce puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find passionflower or skullcap works just as well for anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. Great product. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sam-e for good price

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good quality product. Helps me with brain fog and joint/muscle pain from chronic fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this together with maca for perimenopause. Seems to be helping alot. Will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely help my digestion. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives energy boost and tastes pretty good. Nice substitute if you're trying to get off coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yellow Dock Skin Cleanse

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately had to stop taking it because it seems to aggravate a chronic painful bladder condition I have (interstitial cystitis).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives