Reviewer2219915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEK539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice smell, nice price

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell very much, feels good on the skin. the bottle is big and the price is low, so i have a body wash longer. I will continue buying this product, this is one of body wash here on iherb i am so far 100% satisfied with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and great quality:)

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have made delicious raw chocolate with this cacao butter. thank you Iherb! you really save norwegians who loves raw chocolate, in norway raw cacao butter and superfood in general is crazy expensive! thank you soo much for making it possible to make and eat more delicious raw chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and makes my mat nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's okey to be a body wash if you don't like havy smells. did not give me that little extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells soo nice, love it:)

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

amazing smell all over my apartment:) my favorite aroma candle and it last longer than i expected,i will buy this in the furture for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite bottle with sweet butterflies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the body, feel it gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i have milk allergy, so i miss cheese flavors. and yeast flakes gives me kind of a satisfaction when i make pizza and different kinds of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At last!A deodorant that actually works, thats not bad for my body&lt;3

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have try a lot of different Kinds natural and organic deodorants, but never been satisfied, my old deodorant i had too use 5 times a day Because it did't work, and in almost give up on natural deodorant, but decided to give this one last try since i do not Want parabens in my skin. I was so happy to find that this deodorant actually worked I love this product, it last along time, At least for 3 days, i do not know if it last 7 days Because I usually shower after two or three days:) the smell is soft and after a time i don't smell it. No more sweaty smelling armpits:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good price and a good product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with this product, my hair looks more healthy after i started using this shampoo:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good way of cleancing and exfoliate your face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives