July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2220010

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Moisturizing * Absorbs well * Grapefruit scent

Posted on Mar 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lotion. Feels good going on. Absorbs well. It has a pleasant grapefruit scent; subtle after awhile. This is my husband's new favorite lotion; using it all winter. He also puts it on his face! I keep it on a shelf in the kitchen for easy access. I'm happy to use a safe product like this one and I will continue to buy it. We also really like Nature's Gate Tea Tree lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing herbal/light citrus scent. Feels good. Lathers adequately. Not harsh. My hair feels soft and clean. I also use the companion conditioner. Rosemary is supposed help stimulate hair growth. I don't use it for that, but my hubby does. I alternate brands of shampoos/conditioners, and will continue to use this one. I also use Giovanni light leave conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing lip balm

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm moistens my lips and the cocoa flavor is yummy. It goes on smoothly, but is not mushy. No burning or tingling. Just soothing. It's a larger size stick and twists up near the top. I will get this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant Scent

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grapefruit scent. Disipates in seconds. I just use it to freshen the air now and then. Probably will not re-order, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somewhat hydrating, but I've used many other better conditioners. I don't care for the scent. It's not floral, not sweet. More of slightly musky scent. Men might light it. It's only an 8.4 oz bottle, so not a good value. I will NOT purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothes throat & reduces coughing

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to buy the Zand menthol lozenges. We use more of the MINT flavor than the cherry. I like that it has rice syrup instead of sugar. A good product. Suggest you do web price checks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No harmful ingredients * Tastes good

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla cake tastes like its made from scatch. Just don't overbake or it will be crusty. Might want to decrease time a little and check it. After it cools, I top it with delicious Dr. O's chocolate frosting! We Dr. O's chocolate cake, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better and Safer

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this hand sanitizer is all natural and still kills 99.9% germs. It has a citrus herb scent. A hint of oregano. I like it. My little granddaughters like the scent, too. It dries quickly, so you can go about your business. I quit buying the other antibacterial products. The ingredient use to kill germs, triclosan, may be harmful to humans. Just do a little research to find out more about the harmful effects of triclosan. I'm glad to have found this CleanWell sanitizer that is safe and effecitve!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family really likes this cake. It tastes like it's made from scratch. Much better than box mixes from the store. I topped it with Dr. Oetker Chocolate frosting (mix with softened butter and a tad water - easy & tastes great). I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Somewhat helpful

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to chew. Tastes good. Brings some relief, but sometimes I have to use another product in addition to this one. I have less reflux when I eat just a few small meals a day. It's kinda expensive! A box is gone before ya know it. I like the idea that it's safer to use than conventional antacids, so I will continue to buy it occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be better

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Vitamin C is good. But the sunscreen ingredient oxybenzone is NOT so good. It's hard to find safe sunscreen lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps repel...very temp

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Results short lasting. Scent is pleasant/herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives