Reviewer2220144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB051 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Quick time-out

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps your brain short-circuit stress & mellow out, within minutes. One caution: Be sure to keep the bottle tightly capped. Otherwise the tabs absorb moisture & become sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am gluten-intolerant & have experienced gut symptoms from other brands. But the Jarrow brand is helpful for my gut, and gives a mild mental boost as well. Have used for about a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain & muscle

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supp is used by many body builders, however my family finds it helpful overall for energy & concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel a difference, in just 2 weeks. This product is easy to take & has not upset my delicate digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The synergistic effect of the Vit. E, Selenium, and CoQ10 together in this product gives a MORE noticeable energy boost than other more expensive CoQ10 products with 2 or 3 times the CoQ10 without the cofactors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Scent

Posted on Jan 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful blend. So often something described as minty will be totally overwhelmed with menthol notes. And yes, they are there, but so are the lavender & patchouli & citrus notes. I find myself sniffing the bottle several times per day, and smiling each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kudos to Madre Bees!

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Madre Bees Organic Pomegranate Lip Balm is a terrific product. It glides on easily without irritating cracked lips. Staying power is better than average despite ease of application. I found the scent of Madre Pomegranate Lip Balm to be mild but pleasant. This product is a winner: high quality organic ingredients, effective moisturizing, and very affordable. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Motrin

Posted on May 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use DB Serrapeptase for pain & inflammation associated with an undifferentiated connective tissue disease as well as fibromyalgia. I get good reduction of pain & swelling without the gastritis I get from ibuprofen. And, the effect is longer-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain, nerve, muscle, digestive functions helped

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a postmenopausal woman, I've found that adding this choline has been helpful in halting muscle loss. It also seems to enhance digestive transit time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find Prelief to be very helpful for overactive bladder associated with consumption of acidic foods & beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than other brands I've tried

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't upset my stomach -- which did happen with a formula I tried that combined the HA with MSM and other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Pilaf

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Make it with GF chicken stock ... mmm, a satisfying meal in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives