Reviewer2220443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIZ355 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works Great

Posted on Jan 09, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

I started taking this product after reading the great reviews for it. I am impressed, I started taking 4 capsules daily, 2 after lunch and 2 after dinner, in a bout 2 weeks I noticed i wasnt getting hungry, I lost 10 pounds in 3 weeks with excercise. Really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product. Really curves cravings not just for sugar but for all food. I've been taking this product for 2 weeks now and I feel great! iHerb has done it again by offering a great product at a great price and with excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Snack!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

These Pickled Plums are the best. Very high Quality Product. I had it in my refrigerator for over a month, eating only one when I felt like having a healthy snack. Great with beer. Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

This is the real deal. I bought this along with the other Madre Labs product Midori greens, I love the mushrooms in this product, this taste natural, real. After drinking this combo, I felt the effects immediately, clearer thinking, and a sense of calmness & wellbeing, ill keep taking it along with the midori greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on May 07, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I like the fact Dandelion contains phytosterols among its many other benefits. Great Value good Quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

High Quality like the rest of this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 06, 2010

Works Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!

Posted on Feb 15, 2007

Great product. Taste good and I feel the difference. Much needed antioxidant supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean Energy

Posted on Apr 24, 2007

Carbo Gain is a very good product. I've used it in the past prior/during and after workouts, you can feel the energy it gives immediately, It worked good when bench pressing to get those extra reps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on May 01, 2007

After reading about Krill Oil being more bio-available than even the finest fish oil, I decided to try this product. Wow! I can really feel the difference. Totally Worth the extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 16, 2007

This tastes really good, I also tried their dried nuts and mango slices. Now foods' quality again proofs itself worthy of purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives