Reviewer2220623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOB944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very rare muscle disorder (AMP) and constantly fatigued even after slight exertion,I still take Tramal for the pain but these have made a huge difference and i do not get as tired as often and I can function doing everyday things that used to leave me exhausted and heading for the bedroom constantly to sleep and give my muscles a chance to recover.I previously tried the 10mg and they were also good in providing extra energy.I am also alternating with the same product that is not sublingual(also sold by iherb)but the only draw back is taking 30 min before a meal (while these can be taken anytime)they also help in the same way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my 7 year old lab along with glucosamine/selenium/manganese/copper/zinc/amino acids/omega 3 6 9 /vit E,D and C ) seem to help with her joint problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for my daughter who only uses moroccan oil products and she was not interested in anything else but tried this to humour me and absolutely loves the way her hair feels and looks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give my dogs this on their food and so much better than opening up a capsule and squeezing it on they must also love the taste as they eat up all the food even my fussy eaters

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my 7 year old lab that has joint problems along with glucosamine/amino acids/manganes/zinc/copper/selenium/vit E,D and C/omega 3 6 9 seems to help her a lot took some months but she is running again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely big size and hand strap is great makes it easy to use as most come only with a string for hanging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have used this before and it is very effective on spots as usual iherb have the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mum as she has dry skin she likes as they are very light but they are a little big and twist and sometimes fall off in the night when she wears them to bed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice big size and the hand stap is great as most come with a string for hanging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very soft brushes nice to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very soft brushes nice and gentle to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lovely big size and hand strap is great making it easy to use as most only come with a string for hanging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives