July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2220737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOW340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

EO Restoritive Shampoo and Conditioner

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So I use this with the matching conditioner so its hard to tell how it would work alone but with both my hair has been fabulous! Almost a year ago I was a natural blond, went to a salon to go dark and had my hair destroyed!! Ever since its been a frizzy mess that snapped of like dry hay. I used other sulfate-free shampoos but no natural ones until I found this and with a great price (<3 iherb!) my hair is stronger and styles perfectly now! After trying basically EVERY hair product on earth, I think I found the perfect natural solution for my map and will never stray!! I also recommend Shikai leave-in hair conditioner spray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing results!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I have to say I am a nutritionist who eats clean and lives a healthy very active life. My liver really had no need for detoxifying since I rarely drink too, but since I love to try to products I gave this a shot. So many benefits I've found immediately! No more stomach aches from IBS I suffered from (mostly stress related!) Killed my daily appetite for sweets (crave the sugar!!)and somewhat of an appetite suppressant too which is bad for me since I exercise a lot and need the energy And gave me energy that I wasn't expected! I recommend this to literally everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've tried everything, and this is a must have!

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was worried when I was going to reorder my beloved bars and didn't immediately find them. With other items I loved being discontinued in the past I searched more in-depth and found them again!! That's when I realized I should write a review before purchasing them again. Even though I want to keep them to myself, I would never want them discontinued. Anyways, this is a perfect snack bar to tide me over in the morning and afternoons. Filled with healthy fats, the brand is wonderful, and best of all in the taste. I love sugary sweets and when a bar doesn't meet my needs, I don't care how good it is for me. This one isn't overly sweet, but a perfect amount of low sugar satisfaction! The chewiness is a huge plus for me since bars can be crumbly and dry at times. I don't have kids, but this could fool them into thinking its a candy bar. I also tried the coffee flavored, but just not as much as a fan. Try, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shower gel that suds up!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Washes like any other sulfate packed body wash but all natural! Love the smell, this ones a keeper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EO Restoritive Shampoo and Conditioner

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Check my review on EO Restorative conditioner!! Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting stevia powder BY FAR!!! I tried ever kind, and have sensitive taste to 'fake' sweeteners. NO BITTERNESS!! I ordered two boxes for my coffee, tea, oatmeal, works on everything. I feel lost when I run out and it is pricey to stock up on the discounted goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY IMPRESSED!!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best spray conditioner, doesn't leave weird films or weigh down hair. I have medium hair, not thin or thick, so I don't know how different it may be for others. The light scent is gorgeous too, I was afraid of something overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cheap cream with sun protector!

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! I was very pleased since I was looking for a daytime cream with SPF and barely any other line carries it!! Every day cream should have SPF! It does have a faint sunscreen scent but only when you apply it, and no gross film, just comforting moisture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leave-in conditioner

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have straw like over processed hair, and this helped I would say more than other leave ins I have tried. A little goes a long way. I'm pleased enough to want to try more of the line

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would love to try but...

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

I am more worried about the extra dyes like FD&amp;C #1 blue that is added to the pill. Is that really necessary?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sucralose is horrible for you

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

These bars may be tasty but the use of sucralose is not natural and completely bad for you. It is an artificial sugar. There are other sugar free substitutes bar makers can use such as Lo Han, Xylitol, or Stevia based products which are natural (also based on the process used to create them..) Sucralose is manufactured by the selective chlorination (Chlorine such as the chemical you put in your POOL) of sucrose (table sugar), which substitutes three of the hydroxyl groups with chloride, making it &amp;amp;#39;sugar-free&amp;amp;#39;. Disgusting stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sucralose is HORRIBLE for you

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

These bars may be tasty but the use of sucralose is not natural and completely bad for you. It is an artificial sugar. There are other sugar free substitutes bar makers can use such as Lo Han, Xylitol, or Stevia based products which are natural (also based on the process used to create them..) Sucralose is manufactured by the selective chlorination (Chlorine such as the chemical you put in your POOL) of sucrose (table sugar), which substitutes three of the hydroxyl groups with chloride, making it &#39;sugar-free&#39;. Disgusting stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives