July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2221394

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEB812 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Biosil works for me

Posted on Jul 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several months. I am 54 and a weekend athlete. I use it to relieve general aches in my knees from workouts and runs. I am not nearly as stiff when I use it, but if I forget to use it the second day I of not using it I really notice it in my knees and shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used for two months

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This reduces my anxiety and improves my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Gout

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great! Try it with sparkle water as a great evening drink, refreshing and effective. Took about two days to completely remedy the pain but it works great and the price is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For replacing minerals

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take the kelp as a substitute for taking a mineral supplement. I take them at least twice a day to replace my minerals since I am detoxing heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biosil works for me

Posted on Jul 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for several months. I am 54 and a weekend athlete. I use it to relieve general aches in my knees from workouts and runs. I am not nearly as stiff when I use it, but if I forget to use it the second day I of not using it I really notice it in my knees and shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Edema

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along w/ Fibronol is very effective on my Edema. One of each in the morning and one of each last thing at night and no more swelling or pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed to liquid form

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is an easy way to take minerals. Very good price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have been using for a year

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and inexpensive pro biotic. The whole family uses PB8.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Edema

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One capsule twice a day along with Nattokinase has reduce my swelling and alleviated my lower leg pain. After about 10 days I notice the pain was gone, I was both pleased and surprised how well it worked and am glad to not have to try and meds. And I did not buy any support socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Multi

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I reviewed the ingredients and think that for the money this is a very complete multi. I did not see any mediocre additives that caused me concern like Methylcobalamin instead of cynocobalamin that I found in other cheaper multi's. Also the others that I tried did not seem effective for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NT Factor

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice a day and can tell when I forget to take them. I feel a bit more energetic and not as fatigued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin does not easily burn

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. I can work outside in Houston much longer and not burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives