Reviewer2221603

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUR222 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

As good or better than Country Life Vanadyl Sulfate

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of Country Life products. I tried Olympian because they add niacin to their product for better assimilation. I will say that there appears to be a subtle positive difference in how I feel when I use their product. I plan to re-order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cortisol levels have improved based on lab work

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor diagnosed me with adrenal fatigue based on cortisol levels. My scores have improved significantly since taking the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap after trying several brands from iherb

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the various reviews and tried several different soaps with 4-5 star ratings. I think this is the best one in terms of fragrance and skin softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I agree. Great Protein!

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't digest whey or soy proteins well and have been disappointed in taste and texture of rice proteins. Country Life does offer Max Amino Acids in free form capsules but I was taking a lot of capsules trying to come close to the amount offered in powder forms. I was thrilled to find Pea protein. I've used it for a week and I feel great! If you like carrot juice, it mixes very well for a very good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief for Intestinal Problems and More

Posted on Mar 18, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters and I are taking Virastop in conjuction with SerraPlus or Zymactive. We're seeing a decrease in intestinal problems and a reduction in cold/flu symptons (phelgm, cough,etc). In addition, I have noticed that I have better circulation and my blood pressure results are improving. Also, adding DigestGold has cut down on digestion problems. There seems to a synergistic affect with all three, providing much sought after relief after trying various herbal and over the counter options for intestinal problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combination Formula Sets This MSM Apart From the Others

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried 100% MSM from other reputable brands and for whatever reason, this is the one I always return to. All I see different is the additional ingredients in Source Natural that the other MSM products do not include. Ligaments and tendons seem to improve, digestive health improves, overall health improves. I just wish it was in capsules instead of tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prehypertension Blood Pressure dropped to normal levels

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's a coincidence that the blood pressure scores have improved, but taking this supplement is the only thing I've been doing differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one a day keeps the flu away - sort of

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife prefers this echinacea/goldenseal brand over others. She also insists on NOW Vitamin C with Bioflavanoids to keep the flu away. I must admit she does not get the flu often and when she does it ends fairly quickly. As for me, I have not had the same success. So the bottom line? It works great for some but not everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Liver Formula I've Tried

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopathic doctor recommended that I continue on this product after reading the ingredients. I take 2/day as necessary but usually 1/day for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works based on my lab work.

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My initial lab work showed a Vitamin D deficiency. After taking 10,000 IU's per day for a year, the doctor ordered fresh lab work. Vitamin D levels increased dramatically. I now take one a day for maintenance. It also has the Cholecalciferol formulation the doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diabetes Relief

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Product was recommended by my naturopathic doctor when I showed early signs of diabetes. I've been very happy with the results and how it's improved my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product but Beware

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most powerful intestinal cleaner I have found. There are times where maintenance doses are fine, and there are times when more is needed as the body opens layers for cleansing. But beware. As great as this product is, constipation can result. To minimize the impact, I take CALM Magnesium and drink DanActive probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives