Reviewer2221903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROX608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Good!

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good hair oil. Will buy again and recommended. I have thin blond hair. My ends get real dry and brittle and this oil does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enough satisfying protein, love the taste! I would have gave it 5 star but personally you only get 2 weeks worth's and its kinda pricey. Wish they had it in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck!!!! But Good 4U!

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cant stand the taste!!! But it's so good for you! 3-6-9 Omegas! I would recommend this product if you don't mind the weird taste. I just take it by itself otherwise it overpowers your food or smoothie. Yuck

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color ok

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pale skin and already have blond hair.I like the color, just not around my face. This color looks a little orange against my completion. Love the product and price I just need a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Shaving Cream! Love it!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on thick and creamy, even my husband uses it on his face and says that it's the best shaving cream he's ever used. Wish they made an aftershave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I ever used

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This wax is less painful. I would usually go the salon to get waxed, but my skin would always be irritated and in pain for days. It is a little messy if you don't heat it in hot water. I usually have someone pull off the strips for me. It's less painful and faster. I love the fact that Moom's is all organic, I personally like the tea tree oil because it helps sooth the skin from irritation. My skin stays soft for weeks. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans very well!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this toothpaste, will buy again and highly recommend! Cleans very well and seems to get teeth whiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this organic wax! I will never use anything else. My skin feels so smooths for weeks. A helpful tip, have somebody pull the strip off for you. Less painful. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body soap!!!

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it for hair face and body!!! Will buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best in smoothies before or after a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this carob. The taste is rich with high quality. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it! Smells more like Almonds

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The only complaint I have about this lotion is I think it smells more like almonds than cocoa. Wish it smelled more like chocolate, otherwise it softens the skin without that greasy feeling. Feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives