Reviewer2222555

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIP020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Fast Service

Posted on May 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my order arrived, one of the bottles was broken. I called customer service to get a replacement and my order arrived in a timely manner. However, when I told them how it should be packaged to avoid further breakage they must have ignored my suggestion because it was packaged the same way. This bottle was not broken, but I worked in a shipping and receiving department before and I know how liquids should be packaged. Overall I am please with their products and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems with leg cramps and this really helps me a lot. It is also a good laxative. I take it one hour before bedtime and no cramps. I have been suffering for years. I love the raspberry and lemon flavor also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hard time swallowing pills. This Solgar Liquid Vitamin E is very palatable and easier to take that capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these. He feels a lot better knowing that these multiple vitamins have everything in them that he needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Coffee

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Due to acid reflux, I cannot drink regular coffee. It took me a few weeks to get used to the herbal coffee, but now I just love it and I can drink it all day long. For those that want to try it, I recommend adding the Teecino coffee to your regular coffee by using 1/4 Teecino to 3/4 regular coffee and cut back weekly until you get used to the Teecino. I have tried several flavors and the Mediteranean and the French Roast are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee has a more mellow flavor than the Mediteranean and the French Roast which is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the Teecino flavors, this is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sun Protection

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical when I bought this because most sunscreens to do feel good under my makeup. This is a wonderful product and I wore it all day in the sun without any burn. I highly recommend it. Also because it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Delivery

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I needed these fast and got them within a short time. Great Price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, Great Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have shopped around and iHerb had the best price for this product. Also, received my product fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives