July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2223531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUR241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Natural Factors

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins seem very complete. Since it recommends 3 a day I give my dog one every morning. I feel they help me avoid the slumps that come late morning and late afternoon. I buy this brand because they are recommended by Dr. Michael Murray ND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

, Dental Tape, Tea Tree Oil,

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I very much like this tape and it slides and glides just right for me. I really am not fond of mouth wash so I like the fact that this is impregnated with tea-tree oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dogswell, Veggie Life, Vitality with Flaxseed & Vitamins,

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be a healthy treat for my Toby and he really likes this treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Kracker, Seedlander Flatbreads

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these crackers. I like the texture, the way they chew, and the wonderful flavor. I happened on some at T J Maxx and bought some more rather than wait till I make my next I herb order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tea mugs

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What a lovely set tea mugs. So appropriate for encouraging correct size for servings as opposed to giant sized mugs. They were well packaged and a courtesy item with my order. I am ever so pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour-mango green tea

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We love this tea. It has a wonderful refreshing aroma. The fruity taste comes through and makes for a very pleasant way to enjoy Green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lady Grey tea

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

The tea is great and the service from Iherb is also excellent, but the price of this tea is much higher than at the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives