Reviewer2223848

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROM283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

It works but...

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too well. It's a good product but sends my blood sugar down to hypoglycemic levels if I take it every day. I would get super hungry right after I ate. Now I take it every other day and it is great and the price is definitely right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mainly to sweeten water. However before you even put enough of the stuff in to start tasting like "strawberries" it gets horribly bitter (I love stevia extract but this stuff is vile). Other than that it really doesn't taste like strawberry and gives my food this awful smell of cough syrup. I really wanted to like this but I can't find any practical uses for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worst "sweetener" I've tried

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this but it wasn't sweet at all no matter how much you add! Big waste of 4 bucks. If you are looking for a natural sweetener I recommend nunaturals stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delcious!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best protein I've ever tasted and all natural too! I do this with it: 1 scoop protein 3 tbsp heavy cream Mix it all together and its like rich pudding. Great if you're on low carb and need a quick snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for the price

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I would probably buy blanched next time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, aids in healthy digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome quality. Makes my homemade LC ice cream stay soft and creamy with just one tablespoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stevia I've ever had

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No bitter aftertaste at all. It tastes JUST like sugar! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW is great

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with anxiety and good for sleep as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wonderful!

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fluoride free and tastes great! Will keep coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with stress and sleep

Posted on May 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sleep aid and helps calm me for social situations

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I thought this would be good...

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But the taste was unbearable. Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives