July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2224187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAQ077 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with a few other supplements has helped us ward off any colds from the past two years! Absolutely love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vaginal odor help

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...Always trying to keep everything pleasant in the vaginal area...I usually have to switch-up what probiotics I add to my diet. This is a good product. I take this with the Nature's Way, Primadophilus Reuteri Superior Probiotic, 90 Vcaps for women. I take one capsule (of both) 2 times a day...sometimes 3 times/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great on pancakes, making homemade granola bars, using on grapefruit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

add to..

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cooked oatmeal for a great vanilla flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vaginal odor help

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...Always trying to keep everything pleasant in the vaginal area...I usually have to switch-up what probiotics I add to my diet. This is a good product. I take this with the Sedona Labs, iFlora Probiotics for Women, 60 Veggie Caps for women. I take one capsule (of both) 2 times a day...sometimes 3 times/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely...

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the best tasting sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Price! And the correct mix of each Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good C

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have on hand when we want to super-dose vitamin c fighting off the start of a cold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We take this prior to workouts. Love the fact that it is a powder and can mix right into our protein drink in the a.m.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Product from NOW FOODS for the price! I have energy all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Natural fiber along with healthy diet...regularity is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives