Reviewer2224216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUP021 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For any Aussie customers this is equally as good as the St Ives brand we have here. It has that same course consistency and leaves your face feeling totally cleansed. Great value product - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicted!

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these flatbreads. They look just like the picture on the box and taste delicious. There are only 8 in a box (unfortunately) and I'm from Australia so I have to make them last but eating just one certainly fills you up. Can't recommend these enough and I hope iherb continues to stock them so that's 5 stars from me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic - I keep it in my fridge ready to use in fried rice dishes, flavouring burgers, asian dressings..... 100% recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one teaspoon a day is all you need. It's great - I actually love the taste. I do feel I have more energy and for that reason alone I will continue to purchase .... Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

100% HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! This product was included as a free sample in my last few orders and can I say "Samples Do work" people ...... Thank you iherb because I will always be a repeat customer for this nutritious item. All the goodness into a small dose which I mix into my daily protein drinks. My kids laugh because of the purple colour but hey, I much prefer this to any other drink or snack. I'M SOLD! P.S. Have now been presented with another sample sachet of the Madre Labs ACAI HEART.... another awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting used to it!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This drink is a little sour to take but its benefits are more important therefore I will "man up" and continue to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am addicted to this snacks - how do I stop at not eating the whole packet????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value product

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have heard that taking Evening Primrose before you reach menopause will help with symptoms when that "wonderful" time approaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am familiar with Xylitol but thought it was a healthy replacement for sugar so I was curious when I found it in toothpaste! What a great product - it cleans your teeth very well (just like regular toothpaste) and I haven't experienced any plaque build up during the day which is also great! It is too soon to comment on the whitening aspect but as far as cleaning goes I will purchase again for sure because of it's value for money/large tube - thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious snack!

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can no longer eat sugar and therefore need to closely watch my carb intake. Just by chance I stumbled across these bars and I'm so glad I did! Not only are they high in protein which is what I need but they are loaded with so much goodness. The're not available in Australia but then I probably would get them at such a great price here at iherb anyway. Thank you for stocking them - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE PRODUCT!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely colour, tastes great and does seem to last several hours without re-applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTES GREAT!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is worth the extra dollars for its fantastic ingredients - way better than any of those sugary store bought bottles. I mix my own bottle to have during the day and it does taste great! Thanks iherb for the fantastic price & good all round service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives