July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2224317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAM037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Clinical strength Eye Support by Now

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is EXCELLENT. I have used it for several years, and my eyesight has improved so much that I have changed back to MUCH lessor strength reading glasses! (Changed back from 3.25 correction to a 1.5 over a two year period!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT product

Posted on May 31, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great natural way to QUICKLY alleviate gas - usually within a half hour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps get rid of flatulence

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I have a bit of flatulence, I simply take 2 of these, and FOR ME, within a half hour all signs of gas are gone. YEAH!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wobenzym N

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. Helps me with sore muscles after a strain or just a tough workout. I take 10 right after the workout, then the same again before bed, and again in the morning - and I am not sore the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good clean product

Posted on May 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps both my husband and me to sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Apr 17, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

I fully recommend this product. Both my husband and I use this, and I recommend it to my detoxing clients as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This all natural product does the job, without yucchy ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sabadil is GREAT

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once we found this product, both my husband and I have a easy, non-medicinal way to eliminate our allergy issues. Works fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my husband's digestive issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This astaxanthin has helped my eyes, and both my husband and I noticed that we don't get even the slightest sunburn anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply Organic products are SO fresh. YEA!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these seem to really help with my husband's digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives