Reviewer2224337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOM758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Skin feels younger, brighter and radiant.

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The result is almost visible instantly. However, very expensive for such a little bottle. I will order again though. Put the oil on your face for a 10 to 20 mins- careful of the red colour, it is the rich antioxidants and vitamins- after washing your face I promise you will see the pores are gone and your skin feels younger, brighter and radiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it works and it is very good for winter time. My face felt softer and mosterized and the smell did not bothered me as much, I am very sensitive with smells, so I recommond this product for people suffer from migrane and dry skin. brighten my skin and true it replenishes and rejuvinates the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES! It works.

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordred 7 bottles already. BEST decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes see the result, however very expensive for such a little bottle. I will order again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my stressed skin!

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product, its very gentle and moisterizing. My skin was ver stressed and full of blemishes, after few application of this cream, I felt the change. redness and irritation has disappeared as well as my face is soft, and moisterized. I have combination skin during summer and dry in winter. So I recommond this light and gentle cream for all skin type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sort of reduced my appetite

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worked but I was feeling very drowsy and sleepy maybe because I am using other vitamins and interfered with this product. ???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will stick with the cheap brand, as they do work the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES go for it!

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, she tend to notice change in her sight, movement, mood and skin. This product is wonderful I have already purchased 10 bottle and I will recommond to everyone especially to people with emune system problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YES!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did work at first use and my teeth are natuarally not white. I should be using and following it religiosly, but for few times it did work and not harsh on enamil at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grandma if very fussy and she loves this shampoo after trying so many other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have been using this for over a year now and love it!

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. It delivers what it says. My hair is getting fuller and thicker, and I used to use Aveda shampoo which is very pricey and cannot afford it any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can vouch for this vitamin. After two weeks the result is amazing, no more craving for sugary snacks and feeling withdrawn. And I have one word. EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives